Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Thank you Cindy Matthews for such excellent services in setting the appointment and taking really good care of our vehicle. We are very satisfied with the services at Sunset Kia and looking forward to future services. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Jennifer Gordon is fantastic in the service department. I set my service appointments for my car every time with her 💯. She's the best and will keep bringing my car to your location

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Always Friendly service quick in and out

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Fast and helpful; customer service has always been consistent since we first bought our car. Everyone is friendly and helpful. We hope this continues in all future appointments

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

The staff that worked with me were awesome to work with , definitely would come again or refer a friend , happy with my deal I got

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

very friendly and very nice people but not willing to make any special deals. if you want a discount don’t go here. would not budge on price or add any extras.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

They went out of their way to get me in the car I wanted paying what I wanted. And getting the best deal on the car I was trading.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Your service advisors are great! Our car is usually done before the promised time. We would recommend Sunset Kia to anyone looking for a car or service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Jordan was very helpful. We were able to close a deal before I even showed up to the dealership. I was in and out within 3 hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

I love going to this dealership. They are very welcoming every time I go there. Very helpful while on the phone and in person. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

The service center itself was excellent which includes Jennifer, the person I worked with. The center should get back with their own shuttle; using Lift, Uber is not good for those with walking disabilities.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Awesome and friendly customer services. Jorge Ruiz is an excellent salesman, he made sure we got the car we wanted and made our buying experience fun and stress free. I certainly recommend him to all my friends and families. Brandon in finance made our finance experience easy to understand and got what we need for our car. Thank you both for such excellent services and for making us feel like family. Will certainly be back to buy our next Kia car. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Good job on the service. Jennifer was very helpful. Car was in and out on time. The Maronwrs are doing well this year. Have a nice day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

All employees very kind. Service time also very Resonable.But car wash is not clean enough.Everythingelse Was good enough. Thanks for service. I will come as long as I own KIA Sedona.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Very courteous and helpful in all of our concerns with the purchase especially since we were of a handicap nature. Very much a well appreciated time. The salesman was very good for his first sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Jorge was very nice and helpful. My dad and I came in to get a Kia Soul and he explained everything very well. He made us feel very comfortable. We were there for around 2 hours and were able to leave with the car that I really liked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Excellent and honest service. I was initially told something additional needed fixed on my car but after the technician got into it only a minor fix was necessary which saved me about $500.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Very nice people and work perfectly anytime u take yr car for services.no go and come back u still right there and finish ur.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

The service at KIA Auburn was awesome. They took care of my ride to and from home.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

I was very happy with the service they provided. I would definitely take my car back to them.They seem to be honest and I like that. Dean was very helpful and pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Customer service was good and my wait time was shorter than original estimate. The customer wait area could be improved by adding comfortable chairs and a table.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Great dealership, super friendly employees, went above and beyond with getting me familiar with my new vehicle. Love the car. Will be back. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I had done research into purchasing a new vehicle. I wanted a reliable and dependable vehicle in my budget. I found a 2021 forte that checked all my boxes at Sunset Kia of Auburn. I have driven it for about a month now and am well pleased with my purchase. My companion and I agreed that it was the most pain free auto purchase either of us had ever heard of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

A great buying experience! No pressure, and hassle free. First time at a dealership that took less than an hour and a half. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Thank you! Excellent service. Friendly staff. Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Always a pleasant experience coming to this dealer to have my car serviced. Jennifer is always professional and helpful. The gentleman that helps guide you, I forgot his name, is always so kind and professional. Would recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Oil change was less than an hour and the car wash was very convenient because they had us go the the Elephant touchless car wash

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

My car was done on time. Great staff very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Friendly and quick, the customer care was excellent. Facility was clean and quiet. I look forward to come back for my car’s 30,000 service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

As always there very professional and caring. Always honest with no double talk. They definitely make it easy from start to finish. There highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Very prompt and hospitable. Even accommodated me arriving 30 minutes early for my appointment. My granddaughter left her snack in the car and Shamila went to get it for her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

It was nice to have business with them. Everyone is polite and helpful. Car collection is best in the city. I would say state. Nice

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

I've been coming here for years, but this time it took three hours for oil change, cabin air filter and new wipers. Seemed extreme. Dean was nice and kept me informed for the most part. I made the appointment three weeks earlier. Why weren't the parts there already in stock? Someone had to bring the filter from the warehouse or something. But even after that arrived, it took two more hours. It would have been nice if Dean would have apologized. Although he did give me a "free"car wash coupon. Also, some of my glove ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Everything went very easy and smith. Them manager Roman was very fair and helpful. Sales was great also trying to make sue I got what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Patrick is a great guy recommended sunset kia

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

All of the staff was friendly, answered my questions and had my vehicle done in the amount of time that was given to me. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Amazing, friendly, welcoming staff. The atmosphere was very warm. I appreciate the determination and persistence in finding me a car, and helping me get the best rate!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I was very pleased with my oil change they took me in as a walk-in and it didn't take them very long at all to change my oil

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Shemi was very friendly but professional and was a pleasure dealing with her. Service was great, they told me what things didn't need to be done and what could wait.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Top notch service! Would definitely buy here again. Car was delivered clean and the process was fast and easy! Great car buying experience from Sunset Kia

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

A relaxed and extremely helpful place to shop. Didn't try to oversell or push me into something I didn't need or want. Explained everything in detail and answered all my questions. I love my Soul Turbo and plan to be a KIA customer for life at Sunset Kia of Auburn. Thank you Brandon and everyone on the Sales and Service team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Excellent mechanics and service advisors. They do outstanding quality work. Very dependable in their service and quick to answer questions. Very willing to work on older Mitsubishi model cars. They will also allow you to provide customer parts for service repairs on these older models.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Service center is nice and efficient. I would just recommend keeping track of the TV so that it isn't just constantly playing daytime soaps.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

My wife and I had an amazing experience with Sunset Kia, right from the start they were super helpful. They went above and beyond to help us get the car that we wanted. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Very helpful. Service was quick all my questions were answered. Staff was friendly and helpful. Car was clean when I returned. I plan on returning for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Service was easy to schedule, check in Was quick. I was there for a service recall, it was a precaution and just an inspection. Was told it would be 3 hours, but got it done in only 2.5.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Excellent first service! Hopefully my second service 4 recall (parts) will speed up! RECALL: c1702c RF & RR DOOR LATCCHES RECALL: c4705a RECALL: c1806z RECALL: c2005r

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

John and Jordon made me a better deal and beat my expectations by far! I had not planned on making a purchase as Sunset Kia was the first dealership I had been to.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

So Jennifer Gordon is one of the best service agents I have ever had the pleasure to have to do business with. She makes sure what ever is happening that you get the best of her abilities to make the process as easy an pleasurable as it can be. Although not always can things go my way she will do what ever she can to make it better. Thank you Jennifer G.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

My car was in and out of service quickly. They don't wash anymore but gave me a voucher for Pink Elephant which was nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Excellent and easy to get the van bought. A question - I paid a 2500 dealer Fee on top of our purchase price of a new carnival. Are all dealers doing this? Noticed another Kia dealer close by has a 200k warranty - I thought Sunset had the best warranty out there?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Courteous, knowledgeable and very customer focused. Easy to work with to an agreement, no pressure, they listen well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

I am always impressed when I come to Sunset Kia of Auburn! Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Fast and easy deal, good terms, fair pricing and good people like Pat and Reece to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

The person I checked in with was very professional. I was told it was going to be approximately 1 hour and it was done within 45 minutes.I was pleased and will come back to KIA sunset again for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

It was a job well done. My car performs so well after the oil change. Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Very easy to deal with, no pressure at all, good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. From sales to finance to the devise department, the customer service has been wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

The staff there is very polite willing to help whatever your needs are is a very clean place

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Good morning, my name is Kristie Mangialardi. I had a recall on my Kia Seltos and was able to get in very quickly. My Service Rep was Dean Gaidies. He was quick, courteous, and very helpful. Since no loaner cars were available, I was shuttled home and back when finished as there were several cars being taken care of. I would definately come back to this dealership. Dean is a GREAT Customer service Rep!!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

11/10 - customer service was RESPONSIVE across all departments, the team members were happy to assist in all ways and the deal we wanted/needed was easy to make happen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

They were thorough in their explanations and took time to answer any questions. Very courteous and the free shuttle service was top notch and made the visit ultra convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

The sales man John was very helpful and knowledgeable while talking about the cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Sunset Kia of Auburn provides quality, friendly service as well as follow up to ensure all needs have been satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I appreciate the fact that I have always been able to get a walk-in oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Brandon was easy to work with. Gave me up front pricing. Took the time to find out what I was looking for and how much I wanted to spent given the equipment I wanted. Very helpful after purchase to ans questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

I have always found the to be helpful,accrate and knowledgeable The work is done right and they are considerate of my time and needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

I am still getting what I consider a rough ride. Especially when I go over splice in the roadway. It's quite a big bang in the rear end and you feel it pretty good.. You guys test drove it and didn't see anything out of the ordinary.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Always friendly service done in good time. They are helpful and get you in in a timely manner for appointments. Happy with the work there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

The people in the service center are always polite and professional every time I’ve had my car serviced or fixed. I’ve been a customer for over 10 years and have always been very satisfied with their service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

They very nice and I really appreaciate them ever s

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

They made it fast and easy to get financed on my truck.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Awesome service thank you Shemi was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Staff kept me up to date and got me out in a timely matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

We didn't feel any pressure like many dealerships. Our purchase went smoothly and fairly easy. Our salesman, Patrick was very friendly and very knowledgeable. The financing and signing of paperwork was even a great experience. He was friendly and helpful and didn't make us feel any pressure to buy extras. He did explain our options and answer our questions so we could make the smartest decision for our purchase. I don't have anything negative to say at all. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

I had a oil change, vehicle inspection and a tire rotation and waited for it. The service was started on time and they were done in a little more than an hour. The person that checked me in and out was very professional and quick. Sitting in the lobby and just listening to all the employees interfacing with customers so thoughtfully was quite refreshing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Everone I dealt with was courteous, friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

I didn't go expecting to change my vehicle - but because Davonte was amazing I left with my first NIRO! I will tell everyone I can to go there - the team was energetic and amazing - the work well and don't play the standard games that other dealers do. Will ALWAYS go there now!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Nate had the car that I was looking at waiting took a test drive made the deal and drive off the lot

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

I went to these guys about 3 years to purchase the car i currently own and drive daily. My girlfriend wanted a new car and was really enjoying the kia k5 gt. So i took my girlfriend to kia of sunset in auburn, and the people, atmosphere was just amazing. These people went above and beyond for myself and my girlfriend. They were helpful with every question. Long story short, my girlfriend LOVES her new car.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

From the moment we came on the lot we were treated great and had a smooth experience with the buying process. Would definitely return to Sunset KIA of Auburn if we needed another vehicle. Thank you Devante you were so helpful glad you were our salesman.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Customer service is amazing! They are always able to accommodate me when I need to get my car serviced! I’ve never had a problem with them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Nathan was a very friendly and honest salesman. No major pressure to make a sale, which in the end made us decide to buy. Sale pressure is a huge drawback. Nathan had a very great way of sealing the deal without that pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

I just purchased my second vehicle from this dealership. Everyone I had interaction with was great. John and Nate were awesome to work with and provided a low pressure experience. Best car buying experience I have ever had!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021


Leave Us A Review