Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

The guys at the shop are always top notch and professional. I always feel my car is in the best hands and will receive the best care. My service advisors are always on point

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2021

Wonderful experience. Yarenis was super helpful and made me feel very comfortable and confident. She’s great! Reese got me through all the paperwork pretty quickly and Eddy helped with the tech side of things. Getting me set up with all the high tech features. I left the lot with my new vehicle and they brought my other car home. Sweet! 🥰

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Customer service was professional, waiting area was cleaned , waiting time was reasonable and the staff was more polite .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Nice people attentive to customers and good service clean facility and good WiFi happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

I had a question about my financing that was resolved in a short timeframe. I also like the right from the start video.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

The buying experience was very positive. The sales person Patrick was really straightforward and I didn't feel pressured at all. Eddie followed up with me to make sure I had a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

They took me in even if i did not have an appointment. The wait was justifiable. Everyone was nice and friendly, as always!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Inside the Kia Sunset there are wonderful people who negotiate with the customer to find what he wants regarding the cars ... in a word everything in this place is exceptional and reasonable. thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Always professional and attentive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

As like every time I come here outstanding customer service. Everyone is willing to help. Everything was perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Great customer service and done in a timely manner. Everything was perfect and would recommend to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Patrick and Brandon are awesome!!! I’m in love with my new car!! They were such a huge help for me and my family! Even with my kids screaming at the dealership haha

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

This is such an amazing dealership! Unparalleled service from every staff member and everyone is super knowledgeable. All of their insights helped me make the best decision for my needs. Sunset Kia of Auburn makes shopping for a new car a fun experience. I will always refer friends and family to them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Great and speedy service I appreciate it. They have nice accommodations inside while you wait as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Did a great Job on my Car. Car was clean and I love the covid precautions they take!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Really great people to work with, Dave Gorkie was great as always. Sunset is a awesome dealership to take care of your car or truck needs and wants. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Sunset was fabulous on resolving a problem with my 1yr old Outlander. The EV Battery charger shorted out and needed to be replaced. Though they had never heard if or knew of any problems with them and typically wasn't under warranty. They contacted the manufacturer who agreed to replace at no charge. In just a few days it was totally resolved. Kudo's and many thanks, sighs of relief go to Sunset.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

I came in needing oil change, tire replacement and alignment on my 2019 Kia Stinger. I didn’t have an appointment and they were able to get everything done that same day! I have staggered wheels on my car. Most tire shops would have needed to order my tires which would take several day to be delivered. Sunset Kia was able to get the tires, installed them and completed a full alignment the same day! The price for all four new tires and the alignment together was cheaper than just buying the tires at the other tire vendors. I appreciate the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Reliable good service. I have been going here for the life of my KIA. My go to people. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

This is my second Kia.from you guys Very helpful and great to work with. Definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Service was done promptly and done sooner then quoted. Service dept guy was friendly and answered all my questions and explained all what was done to my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2021

Dakota is a great salesperson and is really easy to work with and made sure we found what we liked.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

This is a really great dealer ship to come and get your car fixed with excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Very helpful and understanding. Explained everything that needed to done. Nice and clean, great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Been the best customer care I have ever had at à dealership.I always recommend Sunset Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

They are great to work with, I showed up without an appointment they helped be and fixed my head light they did not turn me away. They were awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Mrs. Gordon Always nice and helpful she always answers my questions and gets all the estimates I request.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

The employees were helpful and friendly. The waiting area was large and clean and it was nice to see someone who was cleaning and disinfecting surfaces the entire time we were there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Good experience, I was in and out then less that an hour. Really nice people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

The dealership was great. Enjoyed working with Dakota and love my new kia k5 gt line and am very happy they got me the color I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Dean and his fellow team members always give me great service. Friendly, prompt, and trustworthy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

I went in for an oil change and left with a new car. There is a shortage of used cars and my 2017 Niro is in great condition. Because of that, I got a great trade-in and great deal on a newer Niro. The sales people were fabulous, making sure I had something to drink and that I was comfortable. Then the finance person took time to m make sure I understood everything prior to signing. Truly wonderful place with truly wonderful people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Very friendly and great to work with. Made me feel comfortable and not pushed into my decision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Jennifer Always takes amazing care of me and my family! She keeps me up to date throughout the day so I can stay on schedule with work. I really appreciate her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

The work done on my car was the high quality that I expected and the price was quite reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Very friendly staff, kept me updated on the status of my vehicle during my visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

I was greeted immediately upon arriving and escorted inside to check in, everyone was polite and professional and my service was completed quickly and accurately. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Very efficient and helpful helping me choose my new car. Have not had a car dealer experience in a long time and this exceeded my expectations..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

This place is great. Kendall was a big help. Great service and friendly people. I would recommend this place

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Got me in and out within an hour while I waited. Clean and Friendly. I would rather get a Brown bear wash coupon,they have more locations for a car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

They got me in and got me taken care of in good time Jennifer was helpful and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

My visit was my first and I was early. They were very nice and did what was scheduled. I was notified of a filter set that needed changing and they took care of that as well. They replaced a warrenty part at no charge. Since this was a warrenty oil change and check, the service person could of confirmed that the car was within parameters of that mileage check.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Friendly people, I am happy to have them work on my car. I know it will be done right and without surprise charges.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

They found the problem and fixed it right away. 👍👍 Awesome job. I would recommend Sunset Kia to anyone…

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Go see Dean at the service center.🤙🏿

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

The staff are friendly, very accomodating. I enjoy staying while waiting for my car. Very satisfied! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

The salesman was awesome and not pushy which I loved. He made me feel comfortable and explained things well. What I did not love was that reviewing the finance portion when signing everything was just skipped over and nothing about the interest rate and cost of finance was explained so I didn't find out until later on my cost was over 11 grand.....and I would have walked away had I known that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Outstanding. Dean kept me informed as to how the repair was progressing, and when he found out it couldn’t be completed that day ensured the necessary part was ordered and arranged for my transportation to home and then back to Kia the next day. His attention and dedication to getting the job done right turned what could have been a bad experience into an unexpectedly pleasant one. His professionalism reflects positively on Sunset Kia and I would not hesitate to refer others this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

I really appreciate how smoothly all of my services have gone at sunset Kia. The car is always ready ahead of schedule and Kendal is always very communicative about things happening with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Polite service representative, service done very quickly, check in process is fast, highly recommend this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Yes I do have some words, Jennifer gordon is an excellent example of a service provider and went out of her way to help my wife and I with our Kia! She was congenial, friendly, informative and very very helpful thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

The atmosphere at Sunset Kia is really relaxed and I didn't feel pressured. Patrick was really helpful. Buying a car right now is really tough, they had the best used Kia inventory I have seen. The finance person, Brandon, had his sweet adorable dog Lily with him and she let me pet her. That sold me. They followed up with me after I bought a 2020 Optima to make sure I was happy with my purchase and to clear up any questions I had. There was a service issue and that department contacted me right away. I was very happy ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Great service and friendly staff that took care of me above and beyond my expectations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Had a great experience at Sunset. Brandon took very care of us. I would recommend Sunset KIA to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Jennifer G is great! Quick check-in and the wait time was less than expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Great service and very professional..the entire process took less than an hour.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Where do I start… we will never buy a car from another dealer again! Jordan and Roman treated my wife and I like family. Brought us in and showed us all the inventory we were interested in. Dialed us into a truck that met every need we had. Thank you both for the kindness and hospitality! We are forever apart of the Sunset Family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Sunset Kia has excellent customer service. Although I didn’t have an appointment they were able to help me. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Great customer service efficient and curious did a great job got me in and out

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Excellent customer service! I highly recommend Kia of Auburn.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

They are very professional. The people at the front desk are friendly and let me how long it will take and the prices. Thankyou for a job will done!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Quick, cheap, good customer service! Everyone was nice, my oil change took maybe 30 minutes, and it was at least $25 cheaper than Kia of Puyallup lol thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

The Sunset Kia team was really helpful! They went the extra mile to make sure we got the perfect vehicle for our family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

It is not the first time we do our service here and each time we see that they do exactly what we were promised if not more. In time and very good service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Dakota and Brady were extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. They made our car buying experience easy and pressure free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Recently received my Seltos back after 3 mos at you facility. I appreciated being kept apprised on progress to get my vehicle a new motor due to recall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Had a family emergency! Called Kia sunset within a couple days. I needed to get on the road again had a recall some other issues they got me in t property got back on the road again to meet my family obligations as traveling nurse.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Fast service, great customer service, friendly people. Love the quality of Kia cars as this is my second one..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I got helped by Shermi, she was super nice and she cares about customers alot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Service was good but I am very disappointed not having car washing service that I might have find another place to service my Sorento.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I have wanted a soul for years and both Brandons made it happen without much work from me. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I brought my 2013 Optima in because of a KIA recall plus oil change & tire rotation. When I made the appt, I was told a half a day on the recall plus the oil change & tire rotation, I took the car in & was told it would be ready in a couple of hours. I could have stayed there for that time. When I picked up my car, someone had been messing with my dashboard. The time on the clock was changed to the wrong time. My Trip 1 & 2 had been reset to zero & then someone put 23 miles ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Very satisfied excellent fast services staff very pleasant. Only thing I don’t like when I call they ask do I want tires rotated etc they should be telling me when I need it done not asking!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Jenifer and Kendall are always friendly and show great customer service skills really glad I bought my car here at sunset Kia thank you Lisa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Kendall is always on top of everything and the car prep guy is always pleasant. Would like dealership to start washing and vacuuming in-house again rather than issuing car wash coupons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

I love the honesty and openess of the service center. They give good quotes and do not add unnecessary services. Definitely recommend this service center for those that do not do their own maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

The service dept is great everytime. Shemariah helped me this time and very helpful. Made sure I should receive a car wash during my visit.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

they where very courtious.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Very pleased with service department but, they were not able to comply with a recent recall. I have had all service work done on my Optima done at Sunset Kia

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

So in Love with our new truck. Thanks to Brady, he listened to what we wanted and gave us reasonable options. He was down to earth, honest and super knowledgeable! It was by FAR the best car buying experience I've ever had! Mad props to the finance guy too! Super fast

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Cassidy,(aka CJ) was really helpful.He was very honest about our situations and very friendly.I am satisfied with his Customer Service.Also a Big Thanks to Brandon from Finance.I would definitely be coming back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

it was quick, did recalls for free, good price for oil change

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Sunset Kia is super friendly and always on time with my vehicle. Dean my service tech always goes above and beyond to help the customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Went in to trade my car and end up keeping my car and getting another one. Cassidy was very helpful, making sure we leave with the best option we have available. Whole experience would have been stressful but he made sure we are comfortable and kept us updated every 10 minutes or so. I would definitely come back for next one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Love this place this is my second vehicle I bought from them. They have been totally honest with me. They have been able to help.me even with bad credit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Speedy service. Convenient. I was able to log on to work but they were done so quickly that I didn’t get much work done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Best car-buying experience I've had yet! My wife and I who have only owned Toyota and Hyundai cars, was recommneded to check out Sunset Kia of Auburn. We did our research before-hand and loved the Kia Sorento and it's ratings. We were able to set up an appointment before hand to test drive a few cars. Brandon worked with us and was FANTASTIC! We were nervous and dreading going car-shopping, but Brandon made the experience an enjoyable one! He took great care of us and doesn't come of as a "sales-y" car salesman, he just ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2021

Brandon went beyond in helping me. I'm recommend them to everyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I asked for a faster than normal completion. Exceeded expectations by 20 minutes. My last service took longer than expected by about an hour, so I was glad to get back to "normal."

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Everyone was extremely nice and helpful throughout the process. He was very friendly and willing to help even though I was really indecisive with picking a car. Very patient and Polite.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2021

Pleasant , pretty quick buy thourough.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Best car buying experience yet! Brandon was awesome, and everyone was so helpful. Eddy, Reese, and Roman were all fantastic too! Thank you all! Our family is so happy with our new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2021

everyone was approachable and very kind

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Amazing customer service, There was no available appointments but was able to drop off at 9am and they still got my service done before I could finish a hike. Thank you Dean for the great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

This dealership is awesome. Kind and professional to sell a car. They know what i want and what i can do to but a car. Fast answer fast processing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Service/Jennifer was a big help in working through fixing air conditioner. Company was willing to install air conditioner compressor I bought from Napa auto parts.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review