People Are Talking!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Recently bought a used car here and they had great customer service. Brandon was very informative and helpful and when I came back to get my plates installed he already had them ready to go while I was still parking! I had a wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Staff was professional, courteous & knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

All of the employees were friendly and professional. We came in thinking of purchasing one model. Upon their suggestions we looked at a different model. It met our needs much better and was less expensive. Great job Patrick, Reese, 3and Eddie. You guys were awesome.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

I've bought a lot of cars from many dealerships over the years and I have to say that this buying experience with Sunset Kia was by far, the best. I called close to closing and inquired about a very hard to find vehicle that was showing on their web site. Instead of the run around that I had received at another dealership earlier in the day, ( ie. Let me get your name, phone number, and email and someone will call you back) Jordan was quick to answer that there was indeed one left. The next day we met with ...

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Everyone was pleasant and easy to deal with. They got me the deal I wanted and I am pleased. This is my 2nd purchase through them and I would purchase with them again when and if I want another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

We have been looking for a hybrid vehicle for a while. Kia ended up fitting our needs and Sunset Kia ended up being the best place for us! They helped us understand the process and the called to let us know vehicles were on their way. We were able secure the one we wanted and it was delivered a couple days before the estimate! The closing went quick and smoothly. we are very happy working with Nate, Ed and Brandon! Thanks for all the help! Love our new Sorento!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Everyone was really helpful and friendly, especially Todd who was my salesman. He answered all my questions and as a first time KIA buyer that was very important to me. Great dealership!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

I had an amazing experience! My sales rep Nate was exceptional, answered all my questions and quided us through the process of ordering our telluride, keeping us up to date on its delivery and everything! Very friendly, personable and I never once felt pressured. Reese was our finance manager and was so helpful in explaining everything, very kind, respectful and helpful! Eddie sat down with me to set up the features in our new vehicle, the Kia connect app and made sure our preferences were saved. He also made sure I was comfortable with everything before driving off the lot. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Eddie and Tommy are excellent. First time buying a car I was really nervous but they listened and put me into the right vehicle. I didn’t feel pressure and they showed me everything I needed to know, Eddie showed me all the electronics in the car. Helped me set up the safety features, and thoroughly went through the manual with me. I highly recommend sunset Kia to anybody wanting to be customer serviced!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

My experience was quick professional and I am happy with my purchase

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

My 89 year old father showed up on the wrong day for his oil change. He doesn’t have a cell phone, so I called and spoke with Candy who listened to my concerns and immediately jumped into action she got a hold of a manager and the service representative and explained that my father was confused got his days mixed up and that he would be looking frantically for me to show up and pick him up. They all showed compassion and concern and went above and beyond the call of duty! They took care of my dad squeezed him ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Upfront and honest team. I would’ve given them 7 stars if I could. We had Todd from the sales department, he was super friendly, professional, and helpful. I highly recommend giving him a visit next time you’re on a roll for car shopping. We got an appointment with him and by the time we got there he had already put the car on the side for us. Brady the manager was so patient, informative, and honest. We came in with our "car salesman" filter, what I felt was the total opposite. They’re that honest and friendly ...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

This is the most casual, comfortable dealership I've ever been to. Brady was an amazing salesman and went above any beyond to ensure I got what was needed. All other people involved (finance, tech) were just as great. I live in Renton, and I'm very happy I accidentally chose the wrong dealership online! Ha! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Sam was wonderful and the entire process was seamless. It only took us a few hours to complete the entire transaction, which included a test drive.. They also offered to deliver the vehicle on a later date. Amazing service and amazing customer care from Sam, the manager, and financial team. Wonderful experience. You won't be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Great sales team in & out with a new car no hassles!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Awesome experience, through and through. Jordan H. made it a great car buying experience, going above and beyond at every step in the process. Thank you to Reese as well for continuing that chain. If you want a KIA, wait it out and buy from these guys, they’ll take care of you. Thanks again, guys.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

I was very impressed with the overall service of Sunset Kia, from helping me locate the car I wanted to its delivery to the end of the transaction. I’m very happy with the end result, from my trade-in to the final deal. And the topper was having someone walk us through all aspects of the vehicle before we drove away for the first time. Definitely the most impressive car purchasing experience I’ve ever had.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Jordan is awesome 😎

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

I thought it was absolutely awesome experience everyone was so professionally organized, as well as friendly and kind, and eagerly to help us in our experience and buying a new car. I would recommend this place to anyone, and definitely will come back again absolutely

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

You work hard for your money. Spend it somewhere that appreciates it. These days, its about inventory and good service. We all know the costs of cars with inflation. If you care about getting great service, about working with soemone who cares about your needs personally, or a car company who will work with your price needs, come here. Wonderful experience buying a car. This was our first new car purchase. It was great. Ask for Jordan. Good luck on your car purchase. I wish you and yours well!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Looking/buying experience from Sunset Kia was very positive. Brandon our salesman listened to exactly what are must haves were in features and the stuff we were willing to compromise on. He was upfront and honest throughout the process and definitely over delivered. Everyone we talked with through the process from our salesman to the finance department to the gentleman who showed us a basic run down of the different features and controls very polite. Definitely recommend them!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

My wife and I own 2 KIAs (2020 Sportage and 2020 Telluride) and have them serviced mostly at Sunset Kia of Auburn. Our experience with Jennifer and Dean in the Service Dept has been very good. Easy to schedule and complete as promised are 2 big positives. We miss the included, on site car wash but see it was dropped during the pandemic. Hope it comes back someday.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

They did everything they could make my experience hassle free and very timely.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Great Place to do business, No pressure sales, Our salesman Brady was great to work with. He made the process very easy. We were in and out in 2 1/2 hours from start to finish which was a new record for me.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

It’s always nice to do business with good people. Had a great experience purchasing new car with Kia Auburn.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

The staff in Sales, Finance and Service was friendly and efficient. We got our car in record time. Thanks, Gene

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Great service and everyone was very helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

I dont typically write reviews but I was just blown away with the quality of customer service that we received. The service department specifically Jennifer was just beyond helpful and kind when helping us get our car repaired.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

After having a bad experience with a different dealership, that same day my wife and I decided to go to Sunset Kia of Auburn to check out some of their inventory. We wanted to buy a car but we weren’t sure if it met our budget. As soon as we parked and got out of our car, Jordan walked out of the building to greet us. It was already a good impression. He was patient and helpful, he made us want to buy a car, and there was no pressure from him to do so. His energy was welcoming ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Excellent job by CJ, ED and PAT. Help full and attentive. All my questions were answered. My wife is extremely happy with this vehicle, which, is the most important factor.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

I really enjoyed the service that I got at Sunset Kia it took a while to get my car but it was no doing of Sunset it's just the way of life at the moment I would recommend them can anybody that's looking for a new car

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

We finally found the unicorn… the 2022 Telluride EX Nightfall Edition in wolf grey is amazing! Jordan H and the rest of the staff at Sunset were awesome to work with! Very knowledgeable and no added pressure, plus free oil changes for life?! Yes please!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Good experience with my new Kia

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

We purchased our vehicle with Brady & he was extremely knowledgeable & made us feel comfortable. He even had crayons & toys my daughter could play with while we went over all paperwork. Staff was very friendly & patient. 10/10 would recommend doing business with them.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Excellent customer service. On time and considerate when scheduling my appointment. Set up rides if needed which I am certain customers appreciate.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Patrick and Eddie were excellent sales staff, very true and straight forward. We called in to buy a corporate car and they pointed us in the right direction. It was quick and easy, definitely thinking of going back for more vehicles in the near future

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

I went in for an oil change today and left with a brand new car!! Thanks Jordan for taking of me today!!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

We leased a car from Sunset Kia. The process was way easy. The finance manager Reese was awesome. Roman gave us a sweet deal on a brand new Kia forte, thank you! And Eddie was awesome and made it fun at showing us ALL the options with the massive touch screen audio system. Will definitely buy from them again. Super pleased with the whole experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Fast,. Knowledgeable, friendly, no pressure!!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Sunset KIA of Auburn made purchasing my vehicle pain free and easy. I went in pre-approved and they found me a better financing rate than my pre-approval. Brady was very pleasant to work with and made sure I was kept abreast of everything that was going on. The extra perks that they offer their buyers was an added bonus. I would definitely recommend buying from here. THANKS for the great service. 😀

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Excellent service and attention to details.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Thank you for assisting us with a new family car CJ!!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

I talked with Brandon who put me with Brady to pick out a SUV. Brady was awesome, always told me what was going on. Made sure all my questions were answered, I was treated like what I wanted really mattered. Brandon, in finance followed through on everything he had said and went above and beyond for me. Thank you both for such wonderful service.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

everyone was really helpful and informative with my recent purchase at Kia

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Great service, friendly staff. Definitely my main stop for service.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

I had a great experience with everyone here.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Brandon and Nate were great to work with

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Very attentive, professional every step of the way. I dealt with Brady and he listened to me and helped me find my car. Very pleased with the whole transaction.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review