Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Sunset Kia has always treated my car well.. I prefer to go to them for oil changes and service. The staff are professional, courteous and helpful. Todd sold me the best car I've ever owned, and I still want to go back for my next one. Thank you all for such great service and work!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

After wasting 4 hrs of our day at another dealership we stopped by just to look since it was on the way home , then somehow we left with a car lol !! We were immediately greeted by Yareni and Pat, Both were super friendly, personable, and professional.Great sales work from both of them, offering suggests and advice, Rather then trying to just get me out the door with any car like the typical car salesmen Im used to dealing with. Not once did I feel pressured or corned to commit to anything. Pat had a strait forward answer to every question ...

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Had a great experience! The staff was very professional, efficient, and warm. Dean was on top of everything and made sure we got the best deal. Everyone was great and they even had a warm staff member cleaning everything routinely. It’s comforting to get excellent service and care. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Very attentive, professional every step of the way. I dealt with Brady and he listened to me and helped me find my car. Very pleased with the whole transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

We had an amazing experience at Sunset Kia of Auburn. The entire team treated us so friendly and professionally. We definitely will be going back for future purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Friendly staff with quick service and very helpful. Enjoy coming here for my services. Justin the service manager is the best !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Sunset Kia had very friendly and knowledgeable staff that was thorough and worked quickly the day we purchased our new Telluride. We waited several months for this purchase and they made it stress free and easy. Our salesman, Jordan, went above and beyond to find us exactly what we wanted. There was no pressure at all and it was an enjoyable car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

The best car service available.. The service team is very professional and friendly. Enjoy the quality of there work. t

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2021

Had my oil change was in and out with in 45min.great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2021

Good customer service and I was in and out took less than an hour

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2021

Good service 👍 no hassle great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Super friendly and does a thorough quick service. I bought my Kona there so don’t mind the drive up to Auburn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

My husband and I each got cars here the same week! I was taken care of very well by Mark and Reese. They were patient with me and allowed me time to make a decision. I had a specific budget and specific needs in a vehicle, but they found me a car that I love! I'm amazed at the warranty and so grateful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Building clean afford beverage and made it welcoming. I like they showed me about the car and what it does.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2021

I trust there employees, for the service we accept, Carrying, honesty, knowledge, trained mechanics, showing customers full respect.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Always a pleasure, Jennifer is quite helpful and cheerful. I have always been pleased, and have not taken my rig anywhere else since I bought my Kia

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2021

Brandon is awesome! I was able to ask questions about a particular car, was able to show up and take the car home within 2 hours. Everyone was great. I’d recommend this dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2021

Fantastic customer service. Shermiah is very professional and knowledge.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Just two words....Great Experience! Excellent people to work with, and a great customer service attitude!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

The KIA team has great customer service, is very professional, and their quality of work is unparalleled!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Thank you Dean. Your professionalism and courtesy are greatly appreciated. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2021

I met with Brady Gunter he really cares about his customers. From the moment I met him yesterday he sat down and explained everything to me and how we can work things out and he was more than helpful. He made my new car experience awesome! I would recommend Brady Gunter to my family and friends he made my experience so easy and comfortable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Very friendly helpful and understanding I was in a difficult situation with my other vehicle gave me both new and used options and although they tried to close deal rapidly I didn’t push too hard knowing I probably would walked if the did lol Even though I had a very minor problem which may even be my phone and not the car when I came back two days later still very helpful even though they weren’t going to gain another sale I’ve been very impressed especially since I have friends in the used car business that I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Very please with fact that the 100,000 engine warranty was honored with no hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Dean at Sunset Kia is always amazing to deal with! He is a consummate professional and always goes out of his way to make sure my Telluride is in great shape! Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

This was my first time using sunset Kia's service center and I was pleased with my experience. I took my Sorento here for some warranty work. They were able to get me in quickly and did everything they could to get back on the road. Everyone I delt with was very friendly and seemed happy to help. I will be using sunset Kia for all of my car maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2021

great stuff in the service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Very good service. Associates were helpful and my oil change was completed quickly and efficiently

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Clean, on time, courteous staff. Have purchased 2 new cars from location and will continue to have service by only them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Very nice, clean and welcoming. The staff is great and made us feel very welcomed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Customer service is by far the best. Kendal Finnegan and Steve are amazing friendly people. The entire staff is friendly. The facility is super clean and nice. The service is exceptionally fast. I highly recommend this dealership for used or new vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2021

Clean service waiting area and all the employees were very helpful and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Friendly fast teamwork clean helpful smart fun well dress good hot chocolate family oriented alsome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Always prompt and reliable service! Dean G. gets me in and out as fast as possible!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2021

I needed to get some recall work done on my Kia Soul and things went very smoothly and the staff in the service department were great 👍 Friendly and thorough service, the recall work was done without any problems. Thanks Sunset Kia!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2021

great staff and the service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Really prompt service, fast, efficient and friendly. Lobby was kept clean, and they do a great job at keeping customers social distanced while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

I want so much and safety very good my friend he saw and came to buy already

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2021

warm inviting lobby and amazing service from everyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Always a pleasure being there. The staff are very personable and friendly. Great service every time. Thank you guys.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2021

the salesperson was polite you didn't have to wait long explain everything where you can understand detail by detail

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Good customer service, Sending me home in an Uber and picking me up in an Uber was awesome. I have no complaints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

I take my car to Sunset Kia because of the friendly staff and fast service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Great dealership experience. Very helpful staff and didn't feel too pushed by anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Good service friendly helpful advantages meaningful happy to be there great day to be there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Absolutely amazing dealership! Made my first car buying experience simple, easy and non stressful. Don’t think I’ll ever buy another car anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Very thorough on inspection. Didn't give 5 stars for these reasons:I booked online and price for service stated $0, when I came in for my appointment it ended up being $223.00. An upfront price while booking would have been very appreciated because I was not financially prepared. They didn't vacuum out the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Satisfaction is always appreciated with great customer service at all times very happy Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Complete transparency, Brady Gunter helped my family in a needed situation and was able to get us into something we liked, affordable, and we felt we made the right choice when leaving. Will be a return customer for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Jennifer very attentive and a good communicator. Oil changed was missed by first service writer - made good in another 20 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

I liked my experience ,I got a VIP shuttle home & back. I got a coupon for 15K service , I was denied the tire rotation. My wheel locks in my trunk next to the air compressor could not be found by the service person. Oh well, I will point it out to them next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Honest and dependable. Thank you for excellent service. The service was completed sooner than we all thought. Very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

The image of a high pressure and stressful car buying experience does not apply here! I stopped in after work to trade in my first new Kia (purchased here) and walked out in a couple hours with an upgrade. It was such a surreal feeling that I had just bought a new car because it felt so easy. Nate and Brady were incredibly helpful with my trade in and selection of new vehicle. Brandon put me at ease throughout the financing process. Hands down the best experience I never could’ve imagined!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Customer service was great. I arrived right at my appointment time, and they helped me out right away. They saw that I was holding my sleeping kid and just asked for name and keys and went to work. The representative came to me on the chair with the sleeping kid in my arms to go over the initial paperwork and had me sign. About 30 minutes into it they came to let me know that I would need my filters replaced and actually brought my filter to show me what it looked like and the representative already knew the prices when ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2021

the staff great very helpful and not pushy They explained everything and made the process enjoyable. CJ is the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Always friendly. On time and reasonable. They get the job done. Nice waiting room with coffee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Pat and Eddie made shopping easy and stress free. Didn't take long, was out in less than 4 hours.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2021

the wonderful people there getting what we want and needed thank you for your help love the car

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Jordan was amazing, excellent customer service. He was very patient and answered all of my questions. He wasn’t pushy or try to pressure us at all and we really appreciate it. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicles you guys have to offer. He made my first buying experience stress free and memorable! Thank you Jordan!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2021

The image of a high pressure and stressful car buying experience does not apply here! I stopped in after work to trade in my first new Kia (purchased here) and walked out in a couple hours with an upgrade. It was such a surreal feeling that I had just bought a new car because it felt so easy. Nate and Brady were incredibly helpful with my trade in and selection of new vehicle. Brandon put me at ease throughout the financing process. Hands down the best experience I never could’ve imagined!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Staff is always very friendly and informative. Have been taking my car here for 6 years and every visit has been good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

The employees I dealt with are awesome. The dealership was recommended to me by a friend Matt and he wasn't wrong. Jordan helped me find a car a 2018 gray Kia soul with only 26k Mike's. I'm so pleased with the choice and price. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Always a very easy experience, with great people in the service department. I trust them to give me what I need without upselling me.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2021

Dakota was the best! He was able to get my family into the car that we wanted at the price we wanted even with our negative equity. I couldn’t have been happier with our purchase and the customer service we received from everyone at Sunset Kia of Auburn.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Over the years and the many vehicles I've owned, I have tended not to use the dealership service departments as they are usually more costly. Major service work for my Acura, for example, cost nearly twice as much at the Acura dealer as the identical service done by an independent, Acura-certified garage. So I did some comparison shopping for my Optima's 60K service and found very little difference. I think I got good advice by the Sunset Kia service rep, and of course they honored their lifetime oil change promise. When dropping off and picking up my car, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

CJ was a great Sales Professional. He was kind, courteous, and easy going. He led us through a painless process to purchase our car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2021

my salesman, Sam was very informative, not pushy and very good in keeping in touch while we went through the process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2021

great service department!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Lyft drivers were great and my service guy was professional, courteous and so comfortable to work with. He gave me the reason to move my Telluride’s service to your great business. Give all the folks a gold star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Best service and professional workers , especially Jordan is my best she is amazing and kind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Wonderful service by sales and service. Nothing but good to say for both. Would recommend your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2021

not being pushy, friendly, honest

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2021

great service dept. everyone is friendly

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2021

Dealership has got 2 Dept. 1 mechanic and the other is customer service. Customer service tells how long it would take for me. And it was shorter time than it took. mechanic tells customer service to tell customers what's wrong and what they recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Great Service and always they finish the labor on time as they promised, was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2021

professional in sales and financing. Very helpful and polite staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Good clean awesome yes and come back to get more service on my car thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

First time buying a new KIA Sportage. Sales team and finance was awesome. Highly recommend this dealership. No games, just a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Good people that care about you and your car. Easy to work with. Smiles all around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

I'm always happy with the work they've done to my vehicle my vehicle feels new when I leave the lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Professional, attentive with minimal wait time. Service tech explained to me what services were performed and how.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

I was happy with the customer service and the follow up, service completed in good time as promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Jennifer Gordon is one of the best service personnel I have been blessed to deal with. She is so attentive to all my needs when I come in for service. She listens an does everything she can within her job to get me the best for caring for the car services. Thank you Jennifer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Always fair good customer service I always get my vehicles serviced here just love the service they provide!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

I went in for an oil change and tire rotation. They actually really DID rotate my tires and top off my windshield washer fluid. The reason I point this out is because with other cars that I have had and took in for oil change,tire rotation, and fluids topped off it was not done. I go in with low fluids and mark a tire and check after I get my car back to see if fluids are topped off and if tires had been rotated. In this case YES!! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Very helpful. The complimentary ride home and back really helped me conplete all my errands that day. The service was done before the assessed time and Dean was very helpful at the desk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Great customer service, friendly honest people. I enjoy working with Kendal Finnigan and Steve. Great people, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

The team was Easy to work with and quick process. No pressure and I got what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

we really like our car. MPG is good. Nice to drive. Our only problem was went we tried to get a new windshield. We were told nobody had one in the U.S. After several months and a lot of phone calls, we found out they where being held on the east coast. So we called KIA again and was told they would look into it. We waited and no return call. We finally called KIA corp. and within one hour we had a sceduale for a new wind shield to be put in. I did not like being lied ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Came in to get the rotors checked, they need to be changed out unfortunately no parts in stock, now I’m waiting

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

They were polite and they also gave me some tea. They also gave me a good price on my new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

They were polite and offered some tea I was very happy with the car they picked out

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review